Tuesday October 06, 2015

Bantam AA Challenge Tournament
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
October 30 - November 2, 2014

2014 Tournament Champions, The Yellowhead Chiefs

Jeremy Dutcawich (Goalie)
Ben Murray (Forward)
Ryder Richmond (Defence)
Hayden Crampain (Defence)
Zane MacDonald (Forward)
Braden Gillies (Forward)
Mack Belinski (Forward)
Jesse Jones (Forward)
Josh Belcher (Forward)
Noah Geekie (Forward)
Dawson Barteaux (Defence)
Ben Rainka (Forward)
Brian Mentuck (Forward)
Cole Muir (Forward)
Layne Toder (Defence)
Parker Malchuk (Defence)
Logan Tanner (Forward)
Parker Johnson (Forward)
Chad Nychuk (Defence)
Joe Lane (Goalie)
Coach: Craig Geekie
Mgr: Jacki Barteaux

2014 Tournament All-Star Teams

Team #1
Carson Miller, Yorkton Terriers (Forward)
Keenan Taphorn, Yorkton Terriers (Forward)
Cole Fonstad, Estevan Bruins (Forward)
Calen Addison, Brandon Wheat Kings (Defence)
Reed Perpeluk, Yorkton Terriers (Defence)
Jake Davidson, Sask Valley Vipers (Goalie)

Team #2

Colum McGauley, Prairie Storm (Forward)
Rin Beny, Melville Millionaires (Forward)
Kaeden Taphorn, Yorkton Terriers (Forward)
Dawson Barteaux, Yellowhead Chiefs (Defence)
Devan Harrison, Prairie Storm (Defence)
Adam Swan, Interlake Lightning (Goalie)

Tournament MVP:
Calen Addison, Brandon Wheat Kings

Graham Tuer Drops the Puck to Officially
Open the 2012 Graham Tuer Bantam Challenge

2014 Graham Tuer Bantam AA Tournament

Schedule & Scores

Stats & Standings

Follow on Twitter


Bus Parking Map



2013 Entry Fee: $2000
Paid in full
Cheques cashed October 1, 2013
25 Team Format 
4 Game Guaranteed in Round Robin Play

Player of the game awards for each game
MVP Award for the tournament

12 Top Prospects Awards 
Sanction: 033-14

*** Any information, signage or logos contained on or pertaining to this web site are privileged, subject to
copyright and is intended solely for the use of the Bantam AA Challenge Committee or their designate. ***

Site Produced by BCG Canada Inc. © 2007 - All Rights Reserved